Hasselblad Masters 2016 winners announced


The Hasselblad Masters Awards is known to be one of the world’s most prestigious professional photography competitions, and is judged by the public, as well as a professional Masters Jury, which features internationally renowned photographers and imaging experts. The 10 winners for 2016 have been announced, and for the first time in the competition’s history the winners will not only gain their Masters status, but each of them has also won a Hasselblad medium-format camera.

This year’s winners for each category are, Architecture: Swee Oh, Art: Katerina Belkina, Fashion/Beauty: Roy Rossovich, Landscape/Nature: Lars van de Goor, Portrait: Natalia Evelyn Bencicova, Product: Giorgio Cravero, Project//21: Jake Reeder, Street/Urban: Ali Rajabi, Wedding: John Paul Evans, Wildlife: David Peskens. Check out the gallery of their images below:


Lara Wyatt

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque vitae consequat arcu. Maecenas euismod iaculis ipsum, ut pharetra massa semper a. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Nulla felis lorem, gravida vitae leo accumsan, commodo tempor magna. Praesent ultricies mattis felis at convallis. Praesent ultricies lectus et turpis convallis, quis pharetra dolor condimentum. Phasellus odio nisl, pharetra sit amet vulputate nec, vehicula eget elit.